skip navigation

MHCA Award Recipients To Be Honored Sept. 21

By MHCA, 08/01/19, 6:30AM CDT


Recipients include, Bruce Johnson, Mike Snee, Pat O’Leary,  Joe Law, Mark Manney and Jeff Poeschl.

Congratulations to the following MHCA members who will be honored during the Hall of Fame & Awards Luncheon on Saturday, September 21st! To register for the Hall of Fame & Awards Luncheon, click here! 

2019 Cliff Thompson Award
Bruce Johnson – Robbinsdale Armstrong

2019 Oscar Almquist Award
Mike Snee – College Hockey, Inc.

2019 Dave Peterson Award
Pat O’Leary - Wayzata

2019 Bruce Johnson Award
Joe Law - Centennial

2019 John Mariucci Coach of the Year Award
AA – Mark Manney – Andover
A  - Jeff Poeschl – Mahtomedi