skip navigation

Hall of Fame & Award Winners Announced!

By MHCA, 03/31/24, 5:15PM CDT


Congratulations to all coaches for well-deserved honors!

Hall of Fame Class of 2024

Wes Bolin - Woodbury

Dick Gustofson - Alexandria

Mike MacMillen - Former Executive Director, Buffalo

Scott Oliver - East Grand Forks/Roseau

Bob Rajanen - Red Wing


Award Winners:

Cliff Thompson - Bruce Plante, Hermantown

Dave Peterson - Aaron Johnson, Buffalo

Oscar Almquist - Loren Nelson - Legacy Hockey

Bruce Johnson - Dustin Vogelgesang, East Ridge